icon arrow trash icon arrow links icon-Wereldbol icon-Blad icon-Voetafdruk maple-leaf binoculars checkmark book brain compass film-reel fish flower germs headdress island kayak mountain pagoda pine ruler saturn search snowflake tortoise dna flasks masks museum music palette rocket-ship settings snorkel vase play cross weekly-calendar shape
Filmposter born to be wild
Temporarily showing

Born to be wild

Times & tickets
Run time
40 minutes
Language
English (with earphones)
Narrated by
Morgan Freeman
Themes
Borneo
Kenia
nature
Omniversum always advises parents to estimate whether the film is suitable / nice for their child(ren).

Born to be Wild is an inspired story of love, dedication and the remarkable bond between humans and animals. This film documents orphaned orangutans and elephants and the extraordinary people who rescue and raise them.

Born to be Wild is a heartwarming adventure transporting moviegoers into the lush rainforests of Borneo with world-renowned primatologist Dr. Birute Galdikas. And across the rugged Kenyan savannah with celebrated elephant authority Dame Daphne Sheldrick. Both women and their team rescue, rehabilitate and return these incredible animals back to the wild.

Born to be Wild is a heartwarming family adventure.

Times & tickets

Select a date and time to book tickets.

Today
Tomorrow
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August

More films

Our mission

Read more
asd