icon arrow trash icon arrow links icon-Wereldbol icon-Blad icon-Voetafdruk maple-leaf binoculars checkmark book brain compass film-reel fish flower germs headdress island kayak mountain pagoda pine ruler saturn search snowflake tortoise dna flasks masks museum music palette rocket-ship settings snorkel vase play cross weekly-calendar shape
Filmposter DINO
Film

Dinosaurs

Times & tickets
Run time
40 minutes
Language
English (with earphones)
Narrated by
Donald Sutherland
Themes
Dinosaurs
History
Paleontology
Omniversum advises parents to estimate whether the film is suitable / nice for their child(ren).

Dinosaurs are amongst the most fascinating animals to have ever walked the Earth. We are captivated by their enormous size and intrigued by the fact that they disappeared millions of years ago. Dinosaurs will take audiences on an unprecedented and unique  journey into the world of the largest known dinosaurs and, in the process, explore some of the great paleontological discoveries of modern time. 

Done in close collaboration with the foremost scientists of the domain, the movie will show never seen before computer generated footage of the Giganotosaurus and the Argentinosaurus to name a few. At the moment of initiating this extraordinary project, one question comes to mind: "Is the giant screen big enough?"

Meet the biggest dinosaurs ever!

Times & tickets

Select a date and time to book tickets.

Today
Tomorrow
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August

More films

Our mission

Read more
asd