icon arrow trash icon arrow links icon-Wereldbol icon-Blad icon-Voetafdruk maple-leaf binoculars checkmark book brain compass film-reel fish flower germs headdress island kayak mountain pagoda pine ruler saturn search snowflake tortoise dna flasks masks museum music palette rocket-ship settings snorkel vase play cross weekly-calendar shape
Bear catches salmon in Canadian river
Film

National parks adventure

Times & tickets
Duration
45 minutes
Language
Nederlands
Narrated by
Robert Redford
Themes
Adventure
Sports
nature
America
Omniversum always advises parents to estimate whether the film is suitable / nice for their child(ren).

National Parks Adventure takes audiences on the ultimate off-trail adventure into the nation’s awe-inspiring great outdoors and untamed wildernes.

Omniversum at home

Watch this movie at home

Immersive IMAX cinematography takes viewers soaring over red rock canyons, hurtling up craggy mountain peaks and into other-worldly realms found within America’s most legendary outdoor playgrounds, including Yellowstone, Glacier National Park, Yosemite, and Arches. Celebrate the 100-year anniversary of the national parks with world-class mountaineer Conrad Anker, adventure photographer Max Lowe and artist Rachel Pohl. They hike, climb and explore their way across America’s majestic parks in an action-packed expedition that will inspire the adventurer in us all.

Hike, climb and explore your way across America’s majestic parks.

-

Coronamaatregelen

Om de veiligheid van onze bezoekers en medewerkers te kunnen waarborgen, zal een filmbezoek een beetje anders zijn dan je van ons gewend bent, maar dat maakt de filmbeleving niet minder spectaculair! Lees hier meer.

Times & tickets

Select a date and time to book tickets.

Tuesday 14 July
Wednesday 15 July
Thursday 16 July
Friday 17 July
Saturday 18 July
Sunday 19 July
Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July
Wednesday 22 July
Thursday 23 July
Friday 24 July
Saturday 25 July
Sunday 26 July
Monday 27 July
Tuesday 28 July
Wednesday 29 July
Thursday 30 July
Friday 31 July
Saturday 1 August
Sunday 2 August
Monday 3 August
Tuesday 4 August
Wednesday 5 August

Our mission

Read more
asd