icon arrow trash icon arrow links icon-Wereldbol icon-Blad icon-Voetafdruk maple-leaf binoculars checkmark book brain compass film-reel fish flower germs headdress island kayak mountain pagoda pine ruler saturn search snowflake tortoise dna flasks masks museum music palette rocket-ship settings snorkel vase play cross weekly-calendar shape
Poster Turtle adventure
Coming soon!

Turtle adventure

Run time
41 minutes
Language
English (with earphones)
Narrated by
Daniel Boissevain
Themes
Turtle
Climate
nature
Omniversum always advises parents to estimate whether the film is suitable / nice for their child(ren).

Join green sea turtle Bunji on a once of a lifetime adventure through the open sea close to the Great Barrier Reef. Turtle adventure is a story of one single green sea turtle, and her incredible journey where she meets all kinds of other amazing creatures.

''It's an astonishing adventure through nature and oceans, a must see!''

Turtle adventure is a wonderful feel good movie for the whole family. The movie explores the unique lifecycle of an Australian green sea turtle named Bunji and her incredible journey across the open ocean. The film follows Bunji from a hatchling into adulthood as she swims thousands of miles, meets incredible creatures and has some really wild encounters. She will eventually migrate, with mysterious precision, back to the very beach where she was born – to lay her own eggs that are the foundation of the next generation. Featering Russel Crowe as narrator in the original version.

Times & tickets

Select a date and time to book tickets.

Tuesday 11 February
Wednesday 12 February
Thursday 13 February
Friday 14 February
Saturday 15 February
Sunday 16 February
Monday 17 February
Tuesday 18 February
Wednesday 19 February
Thursday 20 February
Friday 21 February
Saturday 22 February
Sunday 23 February
Monday 24 February
Tuesday 25 February
Wednesday 26 February
Thursday 27 February
Friday 28 February
Saturday 29 February
Sunday 1 March

More films

Our mission

Read more
asd